Calisi's Web Page

Domestic Medium Hair / Bombay (medium coat)  : :  Female  : :  Adult


More Pics...

Bookmark and Share

My Rescue
Login to Remember your Favorite Animals and Breeds!

Apply directly here: https://www.dreamar.org/form-adoption-application/

Hi friends my name is Calisi and I have beautiful black fluffy soft hair.  I am shy when you first meet me, but over time I will warm to allow some pets before I am off to play.  I prefer to play with other cats and small friendly dogs.   I am very independent and don’t need too much attention. While I love my foster humans, I am looking for a forever family that will love me and respect my space at the same time. I’d love to have another kitty or dog in the home as a buddy! I would also be perfect for a single person in a small apartment because I don’t take up too much space. 




 

About Calisi

  • Status: Adopted!
  • Species: Cat
  • General Color: Black
  • Current Age: 1 Year 7 Months (best estimate)
  • Location: 92807
  • Declawed: No
  • Housetrained: Yes
  • Reaction to New People: Cautious

More about Calisi

Good with Dogs, Good with Cats, Good with Kids, Good with Adults, Likes to play with toys, Timid, Independent, Gentle

Thinking about taking me home?

How To Adopt Me!

Please remember, before you fill out the application:

I am full-time commitment.

I can live up to twenty years.

I will love you until the end - and I expect you to do the same.

Thank you for considering adoption.

Other Pictures of Calisi (click to see larger version):

Calisi Calisi Calisi Calisi
Calisi Calisi